Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2002453527 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 49 / Legal Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read and write, travel and go to Palm Springs, Cambria and fine dine with friends or alone. I like to get together with family on some holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book and having a glass of wineGardening and working outCooking and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

That the individual is a good person who is pretty even-tempered and I can trust them. I want someone with good morals.

The first thing people notice about me

My Blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read autobiographies of famous people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Stability of having employment for my family
  2. My son who is 6 years old
  3. Having a stable family when I was growing up as a child. My parents were supportive and loving.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have passion about living and I am loyal to people. I am also discreet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am attractive, passionate and caring. I am looking for a serious relationship. I am also open to you having 1 child you are supporting or living with you. I am good at organization and taking care of things to assist and help my family. It takes me awhile to trust, but once I do, I am devoted and loyal.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

luis mendosa or joseph wambaugh, any self improvement or work related goals, civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

sunset blvd., nostrodamas, federal hill (indy)

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

burke's law 77 sunset strip, anything bill curtis does is great, national geographic