Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2002155220 A Single Man in Germantown, MD 36 / Bartender/golf pro

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Germantown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making others around me happy. It's something my parents instilled into me at a young age. A little joy in somebody's life can go a long way. I have no problem making a fool out of myself to get somebody to smile or laugh. My other passion is golf. I plan to be around it until the day I die. It's such a great game, and a great way way to have fun, relax with friends and build bridges between age generations.

I typically spend my leisure time

The first thing would be golf. It's an escape from the rigors of life. I don't have much free time, but taking time to hang out with my family and friends is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability is something I'm seeking. I've had enough fun in my life, and now I'm looking for THE one. I know the next chapter of my life will be even more exciting and fulfilling than previous. I'm most importantly looking for someone who is loving, patient and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty tall for an Asian guy! I get that a lot. That falls under the appearance category. People notice that I'm a high energy person, and I'm usually smiling, or I'm easy to get a laugh out of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I wouldn't be where I am without their support and love.
  2. My friends. All of this is starting to sound cliche, but they have molded me into the person I am today. I think I'm a great person!
  3. God. Man this all sounds generic, but whenever I am in panic or in need of guidance I close my eyes and try to have a conversation with him. I'm no orthodox Christian, but I believe he's up there watching.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My skepticism about online dating sites has been quelled. I have family members with success stories. I'm pretty excited about the whole process and can't wait to meet you!