Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2001469219 A Single Woman in Middletown, RI 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Middletown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals. They mean absolutely everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my animals and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really want someone who is loyal and caring. I want someone who has a good sense of humor and can have a good time but still would love to just stay in and watch movies. It's extremely important that I find someone who loves animals. It's extremely important for me to have someone who will always be there for me no matter what. I want a good listener and someone who doesn't judge. It's so important for me to have someone who accepts me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I'm a very bubbly person and happy person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my animals.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would pay more attention to me as a person instead of my looks.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really hate it when people smoke cigarettes. I like to have fun but I also like a routine. I'm very interested in psychology.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

one tree hill, how i met your mother, vampire diaries