Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2001216331 A Single Woman in Graham, NC 26 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Graham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Fashion, Tattoos, Animals, Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cuddle, read, and paint...all within the confines of my bed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the third book in the Hunger Games trilogy. It was awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number 1- My family. They are always there for me to count on, even when no one else is. I hit the jackpot with them.
  2. My artistic ability-I'm an art education major, without art I would be at a total loss!
  3. My sense of humor- I can always make light of a situation or laugh at myself if I do something dumb.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to laugh. I learn better from everyday life than I do from textbooks. I want to have babies one day, family is the most important thing to me. I want to be a tattoo artist when I finish college and also own my own art gallery. I am not easily offended and do not care what others think about me.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama