Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2000814621 A Single Man in Dover, NH 31 / Computer engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports - Play a lot of golf and do a lot of skiing in the winter. Grew up playing hockey and still play in the winter. Picked up tennis again after a long hiatus and try to play whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, physical activity or reading and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with an easy-going attitude. Someone who can handle what life throws their way and continue on with a smile and a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an easy going guy with varying interests. I am a computer engineer but like to spend the majority of my free time doing something active. I play golf, still play hockey and ski quite a bit in the winter. I've done a fair amount of traveling (but am always looking to do more).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - they gave me the opportunities to succeed.
  2. Education - Allows me the success I've had so far
  3. Friends - The fun factor in my life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful