Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2000286636 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 42 / Medical Biller

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom and I am blessed to have a great son, family and friends. I love hiking, traveling, camping, having BBQ's with family and friends, going to the movies, weekend trips, seeing shows, going to the park and just have a good time. I love to laugh and have new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having some drinks with friends, play games and cards and kick back. I also enjoy hiking with my son and any friends I can get to go or going to a movie. Sometimes just chill at home and catch up the few shows I watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest, funny, caring, likes to have fun, enjoys being around family and likes to experience new things. Someone who has an open mind and is mindful of others around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last books I read were the Twilight series. What's not to love. Romance, family, friendship, mystery, vampires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, wedding crashers, bourne identity movies, 50first dates

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, blue bloods, phineas n ferb