Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19997918 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 55 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being myself around people. I love to dance like know one is watching.Sing to the radio and karaoke .I am passionate about believing in my savior and knowing he has a plan for me.I am passionate about love,romance and carnal pleasures.I'm passionate about nature, camping in the wilderness and animals. I am passionate about sitting on the back of a motorcycle and seeing the countryside.I'm passionate about traveling and learning about new places,foods and customs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love volunteering and helping others? Camping in a camp ground or forest. I love to read a good book and let it take me away.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man to continue my life with. I am looking for a romantic and passionate man who will become my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and compassion are the first things people always seem to notice about me. I have always been a wildflower and danced to the beat of my own drum. I try to live my life with the views that being a compassionate person opens the world up to new eyes and allows the world itself to seem a lot brighter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Second Honeymoon by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love,that helps me know that I'm never by myself,and that he had a plan from my life.
  2. My children,because they allowed me to be a mother,which is a wonderful feeling and makes life
  3. Love,the passion and romance that allows a person to be a single strong individual ,and partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really sensitive sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been divorced a little over a year. I am a mother to 3 biological children (2 daughters and 1 son) and 1 adopted daughter. My children are grown and all starting their own lives. I am ready for a new chapter in my life full of passion, love, and adventure.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson, dean koontz, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

bob segar, anything, anything, all, bach

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the lake house, hunger games

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction