Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1999265519 A Single Woman in Strasburg, VA 24 / Na

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Strasburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring my dreams and living every day as if it was my last. I want to do everything an anything I can in my life and I want to live successfully and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends or go catch a movie. On a good day I like to shop with my girls or catch a bite to eat and catch up on things I've missed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend before my lover. I want someone who can make me laugh when I'm sad and knows me like the back of his hand.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say people notice my size. I'm skinny but I have a nice figure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was this book about a little boy who always got abused for no reason at all. His mother treated him lower then their own family dog and his father just stood around and let it all happen. I liked in the end how the little boy grew up and despite all that had happen to him through the years, he was a stronger person and lived a very happy life. It was a very good book if I do say so myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My house
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm shy rather then thinking I'm stuck up. I'm a very shy person at times even when I don't want to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Rational

A little more about me

I love to sing although I'm far from the best. I belly dance in my free time and I love to party and have fun.