Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1998537024 A Single Man in Stone Mountain, GA 55 / Private Investor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about positioning my life and being there for my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) relaxing with someone special; 2) listening to music; 3) planning and reviewing goals

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a woman who is thoughtful, friendly and caring. I like down to earth with twist of sophistication. The ability to be kind, supportive and encouragable.

The first thing people notice about me

They would notice that I am polite, respectful and a gentleman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful and loving children.
  2. Being blessed with good health.
  3. Having caring and loving parents.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am not working on becoming a professional dater. I am doing this because I have hopes of it blessing me with my soul mate. If I like you, you know it. Meaning that there is nothing transparent about me! I like to keep it real. I enjoy casual, but have been known to dress up very well. I feel honesty and patience are a couple of my strongest attributes. I am focused on doing whats necessary, but feel life is to be enjoyed along the way.