Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997911528 A Single Man in Blacksburg, VA 23 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Blacksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Blacksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Blacksburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and poetry

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personalty . Being able to be outgoing and able to be them self.

The first thing people notice about me

My maturity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living life as it comes to me.
  2. The people I have met in my life.
  3. That I am living my life how I intend to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a laid-back individual who is easy to get along with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

korn, asking alexandria, boyz ii men, michael jackson, pierce the veil

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

7 pounds, the nightmare before christmas, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the big bang theory, house