Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997813331 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 32 / X-ray Technologist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working on cars, music, outdoor recreation, the ocean, photography, golf, computers, gadgets, shoes, driving, eating out, trying new things, family, friends, the sun!, traveling, playing with my dogs, and simply hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Though scarce, i try to make the most of my leisure time. Often i find myself just wanting to relax and not have to worry about work. Other times i enjoy finding places to use my camera, take long drives along the coast, or trying new restaurants in SF

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm in the search for someone who can be real with me. Someone who is loving, fun, and most of all reliable.Also someone who loves dogs! I have two little runts, a yorkie (Bella) and a morkie (rocky).

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my sense of caring for my fellow man. Working in the medical field, this trait sort of comes free when you sign up to work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book(s) i read was the hunger games trilogy. It was just a story that pulls the reader in and forces you to imagine yourself being there along side of her. A very addicting story. Unfortunately as of lately, my reading material has been boring medical stuff for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family. They have stood by me through thick and thin and never have they turned their backs on me.
  2. My great friends. They have always stuck around, and been my partners in crime
  3. My two great dogs, Rocky and Bella.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to make people happy! If people around me I love are sad and upset then I want to comfort them. People don't always know this about me...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love working with my hands. I am very mechanically orientated and i like to try to fix things myself before i hire someone else to do it. Not because i'm cheap, i just get more gratification out of fixing things on my own and being able to say "i fixed that".

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

sade, linkin park, bb king, lil wayne, amy winehouse

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii 50, sons of anarchy, warehouse 13