Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997797323 A Single Man in Leesburg, IN 36 / Machinist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: universal technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids, my bike and Texas football. Pretty much in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my motorcycle and visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I can handle a lot of things but once a person losses my trust its a hard road to get it back.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I've been told its addictive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack was the last book I read. It was about a man finding god and himself again after losing his child. Really a great journey with a lot of different views that I may not have thought of without reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. My parents
  3. My sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The most important part of my world is my two sons. I have them every day and they are my world. That is my best trait that most people dont see right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Sure, I eat cereal before bedtime. I sometimes steal the covers. I lose serious guy points for having a pair of crocs for house shoes. I'm sure I could think of more, lol.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

seether, zac brown band, stevie ray vaughan, michael buble, eminem

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the expendables, casino

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama