Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997781619 A Single Man in Miami, OK 33 / self employed racer and auto mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,work,

I typically spend my leisure time

walking listening to music and hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and compatability and for them to know what they want in life

The first thing people notice about me

im an extremeing hard worker and a very caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

umm lol i dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents,friends
  2. what i have achieved in my life
  3. the rough times and the good times that only made me stronger

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that ive been through alot in my life and am stronger each time from it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

im kinda shy at first but warm up quickly

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama