Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997753222 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Front desk agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and during my trips I intend to see all highlights of country or city. I'm great fun of fine arts, as well as a great classical or other music. I expressing huge interest to interior design and trying to surround myself with beautiful and original items!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm enjoying have a great conversation with my friend. It could be over the meal in restaurant or during other common activity. I love to be in shape and exercise regularly. I love to laugh and learn more about my partner. It's nothing more interesting to me but to know or sharing plans and projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

My man is warm, kind, compassionate, and a true optimist and gentleman. Glass is always half full - never half empty. Loving life and have time to enjoy it. He is also able to see the humor in any situation and avoid drama!

The first thing people notice about me

My radiant smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful that I'm healthy and have a lot of energy
  2. For diversity lessons on my live path, which teach me to recognize people's core with no/little time
  3. For sense of humor, witch keep me real and letting me see a funny side of life and preventing me from being proud and gloom

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I'm Russian-American and very proud of my background!