Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997752917 A Single Woman in Surprise, AZ 41 / recruiting manager human resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Surprise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children first and foremost, my family and friends second (they are my anchor and support system) and finally working on living life, learning new things about myself and the world around me. Every day is a new challenge and provides something new to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, although I don't do as much as i would like. My goal in the next five years is to make it to Italy. I also enjoy trying new things like restaurants, a jazz club, or taking a day trip somewhere. On the opposite end I can cuddle up with a good book or pop a movie in and be just as content. Camping is always fun too, love coffee over the campfire in the morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who can deal with the peaks and valleys of life. Who is ok with popping a movie in or going on an advenure from time to time

The first thing people notice about me

hmmmm my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, friends and family without these my life would not be complete.
  2. Experiences life has brought me so far good and bad, this has made me the person i am today.
  3. The possibilities that come with the future, they are endless and can lead to a variety of paths.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a single mom of three kids who is looking for someone that is comfortable with themselves, knows how to laugh at life when needed but also be serious when needed.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop