Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #199775021 A Single Man in Dravosburg, PA 21 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dravosburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Dravosburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dravosburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fire fighting and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and dinner. Other than that I would stay at home and relax or do chores

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice the fact that I am completely open but my heart is not. Most people believe that they are in my heart the first time around. That's not the case my heart is guarded but can be opened to the right person. If you are completely honest and open with me then eventually you will be let in.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the interview, fast and furious, avengers