Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997744418 A Single Man in Medford, OR 37 / Military vet

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family (my daughter) Living my life having fun. 2nd amendment. Sitting home playing with my child means the world to me. Going for walks and taken every moment in is very important! I was in the Air Force and loved it. Would of stayed in but things made it so I was not able to. I like to kid around watch movies and just have fun. Not one to judge someone. Hate seeing people that are mean can't be nice then but out. Life's hard don't need people make to make it any harder. You can learn by your mistakes you just have to admit that you have made them. Yes I have made my share of them. So no I'm not perfect but show me one person that is.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter is my favorite thing to do. Go to the park and run around play games. Kids are important I also like to sit back relax and watch movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Life
  3. A job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Quiet