Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997731719 A Single Man in Marysville, OH 39 / Laborer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Marysville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marysville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people in my life who cause the most impact.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids and intelligent conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all else. Sometimes the flaws we try to hide can be the most endearing things about us, and someone may like you despite those flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my outspoken and forthcoming nature first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the last Harry Potter book. I read the whole series and enjoyed them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My adaptability.
  3. My upbringing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my loyalty and my kindness mostly.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, fight club, saw

TV I like to Watch

Drama