Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997731216 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 30 / Lexus Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: universe of phoenix
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from universe of phoenix. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching Sports, Movie Buff, Music of All Types, Video Gaming, Technology and Gadgets. I like radio / broadcasting and hope to be a morning show radio disc jockey one day. I am into the internet and new trends. I love swimming and BBQs in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching Movies from Netflix with Friends or Family. Watching Football on the Weekends. Being a Great Uncle when I can. I tend to be a work-a-holic and am always working in my free time. I also enjoy playing video games and lounging by a pool in the spring and summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion who is consistently dependable. Someone who is reliable and available to grow a friendship and relationship with over time. And shares similar goals for career, family, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my sense of humor. I have been told countless times that I should or could have been a comedian. I always tell them that my humor is spontaneous and I don?t plan out jokes to tell, they just come up in the situation most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read the Hunger Games before I watched the movie. Plan to read all the Hunger Games' books. I would find myself staying up extra later at night to read more and more. I really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Both Parents In My Life
  2. Being Employed in this Tough Job Market
  3. Being a Role Model for my Nieces

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see right off that I am a hard-worker and very dependable. Everything I have I have worked hard for over time and am proud of it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am always thinking about going back to school, but I just need to take the first step. I don't party often, but I could hold my own at a club, bar, etc. If I had a choice I would go for more conservative things like movies, nights-in, restaurants, live music, exploring the city? I have a little tiny taco bell dog Peter and he is a lot of fun. I am observant, trustworthy, and friendly.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

true sight, hunger games, hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, incubus, maroon 5, maroon 5, kid rock

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, transformers, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

louie, shark tank, entourage