Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997640419 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 53 / Accounting Clerk

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ut arlington

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ut arlington. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter with good morals and a sense of self respect and manners. Staying healthy and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and working out finding great restaurants,trying new foods and spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and manners. Someone who has self respect and values others opinions. Someone who believes in himself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books at a time some for pleasure and some for learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My close friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to know how loyal and trustworthy I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a emotionally and financially secure woman. I am independent but want to share my love and life with someone who will love me for what I have accomplished and for what I have achieved, for just being myself.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, ny news shows, cnn, nbc world news