Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997635615 A Single Woman in Horn Lake, MS 44 / office manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Horn Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Horn Lake, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horn Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, i love listening to music, i love night life

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, going to clubs and parties, spending lots of time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is financially stable, happy, compassionate, ROMANTIC

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I have had time to sit down and read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My family, especially my children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet someone I come across as very shy and I think that people tend to take advantage of that, but all you need to do is talk to me for 5 minutes and you will see that I am not shy and my friends tell me I have a great personality and make them laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am new to the dating scene and I am not looking for an instant romance. I want to take things slow and not jump into anything. My matches need to know that we need to move at my pace.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, the holy bible, danielle steele

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, house, anything on id channel