Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997619820 A Single Woman in Foxboro, MA 28 / Reading, relaxing and enjoying my free time.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Foxboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Foxboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Foxboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, relaxing and enjoying my free time with whatever strikes me that day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing and enjoying my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust are big factors to me. I like to be honest and feel that I am a trusting person.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to think that my personality is the first thing that stands out. Although I do get shy at times I think my personality still shines through!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kind hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Can be shy at first, just need time to become comfortable to open up more.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama