Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1997557615 A Single Man in Alpine, UT 45 / moving furniture

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about women

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music and spending time with my dad

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a good looking woman who is confident about herself and has good taste in music. I also like a woman who has strong morals and religious ties. I enjoy being intimate andloving and having a healthy relationship with a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny and very competitive and i enjoy watching all sports on television.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the gospel of our savior Jesus Christ
  2. I am thankful for this beautiful country in which we live
  3. I am thankful for my family expecially my Dad!!!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy the great outdoors, camping,fishing,hiking,and concerts.