Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1996120832 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 26 / Student and a waitress

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge Dallas Cowboy fan and I love sports. I like to go watch movies and just spend time with great people. I am passionate about teaching and get wait to finish my degree. I love children and cant wait to make a difference in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go for walks, spend time with my son. I also love to cuddle and sleep on my free time. I can jump in my car and take an off the wall road trip to just about anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty .... that is everything and it makes you who you are.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance Novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my independent ways
  3. having a life full of people who love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What their intentions are...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very sweet girl with a lot to give.