Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19958329 A Single Man in Converse, TX 69 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Converse, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing to records and band music, singing at karaoke or in choirs, traveling with a special lady, and exercising at the gym three or four times a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing poems or short stories, working on genealogy, reading, visiting historical sites, and being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a lady who is ready to develop a long lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy so I can enjoy life.
  2. My family and friends who are a pleasure to have in my life
  3. To live in the United States of America. The greatest place in the world to live.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit