Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19957628 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 58 / Customer Service Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: business technical college

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, friends, pets and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything outdoors, walks on the beach, traveling, and spending quality time with those I love. I do not watch television much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Be Nobody" It's a book about living to help others and not always yourself. It encourages letting go of power, prestige, material things and just living in the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and pets.
  2. My blessings. I have been fortunate in my life so far
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

who the bleep did i marry., survival, science related is my favorite