Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1994445127 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 50 / counselor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, wieght training

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and spending time with my family. I also enjoy baking for them and have the aroma of freshly baked bread and cinnamon rolls coming from the kitchen. I enjoy outdoor fun with my family, from camping, riding motorcyles, going for walks in the park, ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a strong testimony of the gospel and loves the Lord and treats his family with love and respect

The first thing people notice about me

People like that I am friendly, caring and I'm not judgemental

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book Jesus the Christ. I liked how descriptive it was about the savior's life and who he really was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thank-ful for my testimony of the gospel of Jesus Christ and his restored church.
  2. I;m Thank-ful for my children and extended family members
  3. I'm thank-ful for my country and the freedom we have to enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see the loving person inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm mentally and physically strong

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, sleepless in seattle, knight and day

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV