Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19935327 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 54 / Public Safety

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family. Most of my family lives out of state and I try and visit them as often as possible. I'm also passionate about finding the right person for me , someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy watching sports especially football. I also enjoy refinishing old furniture. I enjoy going to yard sales. I enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest, fun. A person who will appreciate me for me. A person who can handle me being independent at times and someone who can console me if I need to cry. I am me. Nothing to hide, looking for the person who wants a partner for life through the good and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me are my eyes. They are blue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five days at Memorial. How a hospital in New Orleans coped after patients and medical staff were stranded after Hurricane Katrina.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I wish people would notice about me is that just because of my career, I'm still a lady and like to be treated as such. I chose my career because I wanted to help people and it was a dream of mine since I was a young girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Im not perfect, I make mistakes. I know who I am, I know what I want. I'm just me and I believe that there is someone out there that God has been preparing me for.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, nicolas sparks movies