Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1992960619 A Single Woman in Teton Village, WY 30 / nanny/teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Teton Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cherkasy national university, ukraine
  • Religion: Christian

Teton Village, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Teton Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cherkasy national university, ukraine. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate things that make me feel alive! Traveling gives me opportunity to enjoy the beauty of different places which are unique in their own way and opportunity to meet new people. Feelings of discovering new places and things are priceless. I love painting. I can express myself in this way and hope my paintings inspire others and bring joy and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I spend time with my friends: going hiking, riding a bike, just having fun. Sometimes I enjoy staying at home reading good book or listening to music while painting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. getting all opportunities from life
  3. being myself all the time

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I came to the US from Ukraine a year ago as an au-pair ("babysitter"). I enjoy my staying here and feel lucky to travel around states. In a year I'm planning to go to school here and continue exploring and traveling.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera