Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19928831 A Single Woman in Anderson, CA 41 / Receptionist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and sharing it with the people closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I like to read, watch or go to the movies, spend time with friends, and with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

First, a Christian, loving kind and supportive

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Submerged. I love to read. It is one of my favorite pass times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. The roof over my head
  3. My relationship with my daughter

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational