Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1992761920 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 29 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people around me. I love getting to know new people and building close relationships. I don't have a lot of acquaintances but the friendships I do have are for life! I have so many amazing people in my life who would be there in a second if I needed them and I would do the same for them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just being laid back and chilling. That could be watching a movie, playing a game, or going out to dinner with friends. I don't have any hobbies that I am hardcore about but I like to try new things. I'll do anything once!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a balanced life! Someone who can make me laugh but also make me think, who is hardworking during the week but with a secret lazy side, who is outgoing but also loves staying in on a Friday night

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little quirky but a great person to have by your side

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I read its to clear my mind so I pick silly stuff like the divergent series or the hunger games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dependable and loyal friends
  2. Job I LOVE
  3. Supportive, fun family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My faith and church are very important to me so I'm looking for someone who can share that interest with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News