Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1992746330 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 23 / Cashier/ Full time Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love to travel, I love animals (especially dogs), and I love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to new places, wonder, listen and write music, watching movies/TV, going for walks, camping, and being adventurous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Life can be great or it can be tough, I'm looking for someone who takes my problems as seriously as theirs and sticks with me no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me I'm "chill" and notice I always try and look for the best in the most terrible of situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experiences I have had in my life, whether good or bad, they made me who I am today.
  2. My family and friends, I've always considered myself lucky to get such amazing people in my life.
  3. Seeing the world, I've traveled a lot and hope to travel a lot more.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very deep person. It really takes one-on-one time with me to see that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

Things about me: I'm half Japanese but don't look it, I grew up in Hong Kong, I'm in no rush at all to settle down, get married, and have kids, but I do want all that one day and when the time comes I need to know it's right and wont end. I also love to travel, and try new things. My life's saying is "half of life is to just say you have".

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super bad, brokeback mountain, planet of the apes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, csi las vegas, house