Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19926630 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 48 / Electrical assembler

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Protecting and caring for others. Helping others when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a multitude of activities but lean towards the quieter ones. Reading, camping, movies, music, exploring. Much too much to list.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally a very quiet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mysterious Island by Jules Verne.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who've shown me my strength.
  2. My family and friends for being there when I most needed them.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I've been given to learn, create, teach, and grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For the most part, my life is about doing what needs to be done. However, I do have dreams and goals I would eventually like to accomplish.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Quiet