Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1992202726 A Single Man in South Jordan, UT 26 / Waiter at the brick oven

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Jordan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook! i love to play sports and i love the outdoors, i have to and love being around people and doing things with them. i love music and reading books. i love my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like just being around my friends and socializing and doing something fun, i also will read a book in my free time and the occasional video game. And when i can i like to get out to the mountains and go camping or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone that dosent get stressed out at every little thing in our daily lives theres already to much stuff. i need someone that can make me laugh and who can be my best fiend.

The first thing people notice about me

i have a very upbeat attitude and am normaly in good humor 99% the time, and that gives me the energy i have. I guess you can say thats what people might notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was called the "The Way of Kings", i wont explain what its about (its a very detailed and complicated book) but its a fantasy novel, and i love fantasy its lets our imagination grow and explore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful loving family. That has been a support for me and a guide to my progress in this world.
  2. The country i live in, it my not be perfect but i have seen and lived in other parts of the world and we are so fortunate to live where we do and have the things we have.
  3. The teachings of my religion and the leaders that have and influence on my life and the great examples they have been to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really sure, I wear my self on my sleeve.... im kind of all out there for everyone to see.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

just ask =)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all adam sandlers movies, all action, yes, yes, and yes!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction