Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1992119311 A Single Man in Sherman Oaks, CA 33 / Locksmith/ Pool man

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy breaking into houses... while that may sound odd, i'm a locksmith... and its just a fun way of explaining a small part of what i do. I've been a locksmith for 18 years (thats right, i started when i was 9). its a big part of my life, and what has allowed me to take care of myself all these years (and i broke into the houses legally if it wasn't implied enough :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

i tend to spend as much time as i can with my God-daughters, i enjoy reading, and i play a few games here and there to keep my bordom down.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality in another person is their honestly and dependability. if you say you're going to do something, do it, or be honest and express why it can't be done... don't try to hide it. no shame in things coming up or other things like that...

The first thing people notice about me

i have a quick wit, and i can be very punny at times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm thankful for the family in my life
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. i'm thankful for my past for giving me what i need to take care of myself without problems

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i can be your best friend... but try to be truthful... i've tried these online things before and i don't want drama or anything like it. just want to find a bit of enjoyment