Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19920534 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 27 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fresno state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fresno state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting new people, going on random trips, family is always first...

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding a solution to a problem, traveling, photography, or just hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly, funny,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reaching the Stars by Jos´┐Ż Hernandez

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all I have
  2. to wake up again
  3. being able to go to school

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

how it's made, chicago series, ncis