Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19920031 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 40 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: massachusetts institute of technology, university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from massachusetts institute of technology, university of washington. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music! I've played the clarinet since I was 10, and I actually contemplated majoring in music when I was in high school. But, I decided it was better left as a hobby, and I continue to play for fun. I also love listening to music and attending performances.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing a variety of things with my friends?dinner and a movie, happy hour, checking out museums, going to a baseball game?but I also like staying in sometimes to read a book or watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is witty and can make me laugh. I try to find the humor in life, and I'm looking for someone who can do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and good at making sure people feel included.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Ready Player One, which had a lot of 80s pop culture references. I caught many of the movie and music references, but not the video game ones (mostly Atari and arcade games). I spent more time playing Nintendo when I was young. Up for a game of Legend of Zelda?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supporting family
  2. A career I find interesting and worthwhile
  3. Good friends to have fun with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty good at making decisions and plans, but I don?t always need to be in that position. Sometimes I just want someone else to be in charge.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would love to take a joy ride in a time machine, as long as I knew I could make it back home to see my family and friends again. The time machine ride doesn?t seem likely, though, so I want to at least see more of the world (including the US). I hope to meet someone who likes to travel as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the eyre affair, gone girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, indiana jones, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons (well, the older ones), scandal (a guilty pleasure), the x files