Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1991995631 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 48 / Information System Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

providing a nuturing environment for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. A man that understands the value of his word.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a considerate and gracious person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series. My daughter (16) and her friends have read the series multiple times and when Breaking Dawn was being released, I wanted to be able to join in the conversations with them. Quick read and I was probably the last mother on the planet to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the closeness of my family
  3. the success I've been able to achieve within my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fairly reserved until I am comfortable. I am pretty easy going and enjoy laughter and the company of others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working