Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1991950520 A Single Woman in Bethel Park, PA 34 / Pathology Fellow

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethel Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Bethel Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Bethel Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about faith, spirituality, yoga, working out, trying different types of food, exploring nature time permitting, and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my little leisure time, I like to do yoga, go out and try new restaurants with friends, listen to spiritual talks, watch tv, and spend time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy who is spiritual, sweet, gentle, has a sense of humor, and a professional career. I am looking for a guy who is passionate about life and likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatly thankful that God has given me perfect health, great easy-going personality, and the courage to go far in my career.
  2. A great group of close friends and mentors.
  3. Close family I can count on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

hamlet, the firm, as one is