Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1991895924 A Single Woman in Strasburg, VA 66 / contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Strasburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,exercising, cooking and playing with dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a sourthern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paula Deens Bible of Sourthern Cooking-great dishes from the South -food that I remember eating growing up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my three children and one grandchild
  2. I am thankful for the freedoms we enjoy as Americians
  3. I am thankful for the beauty all around us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love music and dance concerts