Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19918928 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 25 / reservation specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life. I am passionate about being true to one's self and finding people who share similar views. I am passionate about the bonds of family. For me it is the foundation of everything we are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travelling. I don't get to do it as often as I'd like but I'm always planning my next adventure. I like spending time with the people around me that matters. I also like being still and alone with my thoughts.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent and immadiately it's a conversation starter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life I live.
  2. I am thankful for the people I call family.
  3. I am thankful for the person I am becoming because of all the lesson I take time to learn

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing