Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1991857023 A Single Woman in Hewlett, NY 36 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hewlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hewlett, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hewlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a music lover, an avid reader and runner. I'm extremely passionate about the Yankees, i knew who they were before i knew about baseball. I love the mountains and the beach, I couln't live without either. But most important to me, is my family, without them nothing else would matter.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter i spend a lot of time snowboarding. I try and go at least every other weekend. I run everyday to stay fit, but mostly because I love doing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, i could not live without them , they are my rock and have made me the person i am today.
  2. My health, I wake up thankful that I've been given another day to do the things I love.
  3. My friends, im lucky enough to have a few really close friends that I can always count on.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm