Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19914129 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 48 / Digital media

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids first and foremost as they are the most important thing in my life. I'm also passionate about creating a healthy and happy future for them and myself in the hope of meeting someone who will embrace them the way I do. I also am passionate about my close friends and enjoying a good nite out with people I care for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new places to eat - I love jogging in golden gate park and I love to watch a good movie at home with friends with a glass of wine in hand!

The first thing people notice about me

My iPhone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my kids
  2. For my job
  3. For being able to give back to others who are not as fortunate as me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My iPhone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm Looking for a life partner and best friend.I'm originally from Ireland but living in the states 18 years now. Also spent two years working in London(soccer people I'm a Chelsea fan).Before I moved into digital online media I was a music teacher. I have three beautiful healthy kids 10, 8 and 6. I'm a very happy person and like to laugh; and I consider myself very lucky with what life has dealt me up to now. But I'm lacking someone to share all of this with and I'm looking for love now. :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy