Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1991064621 A Single Woman in Mendham, NJ 32 / benefits consultant among other side jobs

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mendham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mendham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interest.... too many for 600 some-odd characters.Nutshell: Music (its my comfort at all times) /Running (10 years ago i was the s#*T ) - things have slightly changed over the past ten years lol... i'm looking for a running buddy, that's my excuse and i'm sticking to it.Art: everything is art in a way... i still enjoy a good coloring session with my nephews.Clothes: (shocker right!) i'm a firm believer when you look good you feel good (there are exceptions )

I typically spend my leisure time

movies: On the rare occasion i get some couch time... I love seeing new flicks as well as childhood favorite (brave little toaster).Running: I feel as though i need to run to sort my thoughts out...it seems to be the only relief for my overactive mind that allows me to sleep ;).Nephews: i have five nephews... playing with these little guys keeps me from losing my sense of imagination and carefree attitude.The obvious: Going out with my girlfriends... i love trying new restaurants and different types of food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is interested in taking the time to get to know me. someone who understands that you have to make time for a person of interest in order to give it a proper chance. I am not interested in chasing someone down.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk a lot ;)... I am the exact definition of an extrovert... i enjoy talking about anything and everything to anyone. I am sarcastic to a point and enjoy making people laugh bye my random remarks and/or questions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I cant picture my life without my girlfriends... and my "beautiful" MOH collection of dresses thus far...
  2. my sister and brothers and my perfect 5 nephews...
  3. lastly... i am grateful for every good/bad experiences past and present... i enjoy story telling :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have more male friends than i do female... they are now, and forever will be just friends! nothing more, nothing less.