Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19910019 A Single Man in Washington, DC 28 / Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, davis
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself to be a very curious person that loves to be intellectually challenged and always up for an adventure. I have worked hard to accomplish my goals. I got my degree from UC Davis in Economics, and currently work as a Business analyst in a corporate setting. I have worked in D.C. and have traveled to South Korea as an ambassador for the U.S Congress. I have taken a trip around Europe by myself and made some awesome friends along the way. To stay active, I love to play soccer, go for bike rides, and recently finished insanity!

I typically spend my leisure time

SoccerTravelingEating

The most influential person in my life has been

Picking the right partner is a very important decision. Ideally I would like someone who shares the same family values as me. A kind, considerate, companionate person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty witty. And I have an interesting sense of humor .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Family
  3. Many blessings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Looking to meet some good people. Not into wasting time. I'm pretty direct.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer