Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19901728 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 26 / Caregiver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I work with Mentally Disabled people. And I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Movies. Being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard worker

The first thing people notice about me

My size.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Being financially stable
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most notice my body appearance. But if they would get to know me they would realize just how amazing I am in every way.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Don't let me being heavier hinder you from getting to know me. You won't regret it.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera