Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1989569520 A Single Man in Sherman Oaks, CA 41 / Small business owner

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't have much leisure time but I typically spend it drawing, reading or hanging out with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and prejudice (I read everything my daughter reads)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Their health
  3. Did I mention my kids?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty nice, being shy and quiet comes across as mean I suppose

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Single father with 3 kids although they're all practically grown at this point. As they're more independent now I find myself with more time for me so I'd love to find my best friend if she's out there.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running