Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1989532928 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 48 / bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my kids ( although mostly grown), fly fishing, outdoor serenity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love coaching volleyball, playing with my grandson, tie flies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone caring, loving, generous, kind hearted, funny, loves to explore, loves to be outside. Loves to be healthy, string sexual drive. Prefer flyfishing!! Hiking!! Swimming

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness. Sincerity, giving, loving, trustworthy loyal honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading the newspaper or magazines, mainly cooking or National geographic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children and Grandson
  2. Good Family
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love coaching or teaching...also learning anything new about most anyone or any place. Exploration. Fly fishin