Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19891223 A Single Woman in Kingman, IN 60 / housewife/mother/grandma

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Kingman, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance, love being with my family and friends, enjoy shopping and buying new clothes. Love to have fun and tease. Like keeping my house and yard neat and love dogs and cats

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing to country music. Spending time with family and friends and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humor and wants to have fun. Someone who cares how they look, is not a player, likes to dance would be a plus. Looking for a friend who might become something more in time.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's my style of dress, I love bling, jewelry, heels and love to dress up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I was married for 7 years to my first husband, we divorced due to his drinking, met my second husband and we were married 33 years when he died of lung cancer. I'm looking for someone who is interested in being friends at this moment in my life and who knows what might come out of it later. I love to dance, love country music, love dogs and cats and my family is very important to me. I try to always look nice when I go somewhere and expect the same out of any man that I am with.