Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988684325 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

yoga and fitness. Love for animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, yoga, reading, sometimes just sitting back doing nothing. Listening to music, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and mutual respect. You cannot build any friendship let a lone a relationship without honesty. Truth is always better, even when it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am an extravert and make friends very easily. And of course my Jersey accent. I cannot not mention my baby blue eyes and long thick eyelashes, but that would count towards appearance, no?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for Real. This book opened up a whole new world for me. Amazing book, very easy read, highly recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health, family, and friends. Having dependable and caring friendships.
  2. the ocean and the outdoors. Being able to see and learn new things.
  3. Having an open mind and the ability to make changes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great friend!!! I will walk through fire for my friends. When you get into a jam and can only make one phone call, I am usually the one to call!!! I will share my last meal with you, give you my last dollar, give you the shirt off my back. Just please don't take my kindness for a weakness!!! As nice as I am, I can be just as mean. LOL

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to have fun and finally learned to take life's surprises lightly. I like to work hard but I also play hard. You gotta enjoy everything no matter how large or small, life is just too short!!! Gotta grab each opportunity and have no regrets!!!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Drama